Contact and Hours

Staff Member Ext  
Office Email   info@supinoinsurance.com
John Anzuoni 203 john@supinoinsurance.com
Emma Deluccia 205 emma@supinoinsurance.com
Beth Donovan 209 beth@supinoinsurance.com
Brenda Gallo Supino 202 brenda@supinoinsurance.com
Rose Ho 201 rose@supinoinsurance.com
Ed McManus 206 ed@supinoinsurance.com
Patti Naglieri 204 patti@supinoinsurance.com
John Shea 321 johnshea@supinoinsurance.com
Marianne Supino 322 marianne@supinoinsurance.com
Michael J Supino 210 mike@supinoinsurance.com

MALDEN
1012 Eastern Ave.
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-2800
Fax: 781-321-2414

HOURS
Monday-Thursday
9:00-5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday by
Appointment ONLY

LYNNFIELD
550 Summer Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781-322-2800
Fax: 781-321-2414

HOURS
Monday-Thursday
9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday by
Appointment ONLY

WAKEFIELD
374 Main St
Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 781-322-2800
Fax: 781-321-2414

HOURS
Monday-Thursday
9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday by
Appointment ONLY

 NO Coverages can be BOUND, ALTERED or CHANGED via EMAIL or Voice Mail.
 All information must be conveyed to Supino Insurance via phone or in person.